justin = { main feed , music , code , askjf , pubkey };
music/Albums/Brennan and Justin Start 2004/

Brennan and I recorded this in an afternoon. It may be the first album that "CONSUME, VAGINA BOY!!!" made, though it may not (since C,VB!!! had not yet formed when it was recorded). Enjoy. Copyright (C) 2004 Brennan Underwood and Justin Frankel Stream all
01 in the future  (12526k)
02 screaming song  (7023k)
03 my wookie  (8065k)
04 i speak spanish  (9023k)
05 interlude  (4439k)
06 flash  (2111k)
07 my wookie reprise  (11592k)
08 oww  (2255k)
09 whats the point  (13624k)
hide comments / Copyright © 1996-2022 Justin Frankel